Printingforless Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
January 26, 2015
Im a graphic designer and tried all web2print companies around. Printingforless always delivers, knowledgeable people and good support.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 05, 2014
When you first get a glimpse of their website you don't expect very much. Let's face it, their website looks pretty outdated!

However, and this is a big however, the printing quality speaks for itself. I usually use them for business cards and flyers but I also had to get some calendars and they look pretty good, considering I used my own photos and they were not very good looking.

One huge downside is the fact they don't offer a lot of customization features which is a shame, considering they deliver high quality printing at super affordable prices. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
October 21, 2014
I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 07, 2014
Printingforless is my favorite online printer. Thanks for sharing these wonderful discounts!
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/printers/printing4lessnet-in-dacula-ga-27472663
» http://www.yelp.com/biz/printing-for-less-livingston

Related

» All Current Printingforless discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 12Oct 2014

    Snapfish is useless: I ordered graduation invites from their website. A few minutes after i placed the order i realized there was a spelling error, so i tried to contact Snapfish about it. Their Live chat was totally useless, their phone support seems to be outsourced to some third world country. It took me over an hour to finally speak to someone who promised me they would correct the spelling error.
    The cards just arrived at my house, and guess what: They did not correct the spelling error! Totally useless!!

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Karen
  • 15Feb 2015

    I didn't know about MOO until i read this site, ordered double sided business cards with them and im very impressed! Great looking quality cards, not cheap but well worth the price.

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Robert
  • 21Jun 2014

    We used Overnightprints for our wedding invitation cards. The marriage was planned for a long time. Our initial plan was to celebrate it with a small circle of friends and family. Just 10 days before the wedding we finally decided to trow a huge party - you only marry once! Needless to say it was stressful to change things in the very last moment. We needed our wedding invitation cards FAST, read the review on overnight prints on this site and decided to use them for printing our invites. Everything turned out wonderful for us: The cards were delivered within 24 hours and the quality was wonderful. Overnight prints - for us - is a company you can count on.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Janet B
  • 19Dec 2014

    Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.

    Coupons & Deals from Printplace
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Robert
  • 03Aug 2014

    I ordered a T-shirt for my son from Cafepress, but im dissapointed by the quality. The T-shirt was supposed to be 100% cotton as stated on their website, but it's not: it contains 5% spandex which is really hot and uncomfortable. This was a dissapointing experience with Cafepress.

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Tina
Web Analytics