Overnightprints Reviews

Rated 4.7 / 5
October 30, 2017
Love the swift delivery! I needed my order delivered fast and I got what I wanted. No further comments. A+!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
January 21, 2015
Using the holiday sale offer saved a nice amount on my holiday cards offer. Their quality was good, colours were vibrant and the stock was of good quality. Most importantly: delivery wa on time (2 days later) Like every year I was late with my order, so there wern't a lot of options to get my cards done in time. When i saw the offer from Overnight prints i took it, and looking back im glad i did.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 25, 2014
I needed business cards quick so i ordered them with Overnight Prints. They just arrived (in time) and quality is fine, but the price with rush shipping was extremely high.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
October 14, 2014
I use Overnight Prints to get my business out there. Bookmarks, calendars, flyers and business cards are just some of the items I ordered in the last year. I came to this site looking for a coupon to order a iPhone case, but looks like they are not available yet.When will they be available?

Anyway, if you want great quality at great prices, give them a try!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
September 29, 2014
I do not usually leave reviews, but im impressed with Overnight Prints customer service. After i uploaded my design they contacted me and suggested some improvements to my design. I Accepted but was not happy when the first run arrived at my office.

After i contacted Overnight Prints they offered to do a second run at no additional charge.

Im quite happy with the way the prints turned out and the way they handled this!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
July 25, 2014
We had a wonderful experience with Overnight Prints. My husband and me wanted a new business card design, and after creating the perfect design with their online design tool we decided to give them a go and placed an order.

Unforunately we had made an error in the design that we noticed a couple of hours after ordering. We gave them a call and spoke to a friendly person who immediately corrected the error for us.

Our new business cards do make a good impression, and we are impressed by overnight prints good old fashioned customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
July 05, 2014
Overnight Prints rocks when it comes to turnaround times and reliability! It was Wednesday evening and i needed print material for a Friday evening event. I needed the prints to be ready and delivered to my office on Friday afternoon at the latest. None of the printing companies on this site were able to deliver this quickly, but Overnight Prints. I did contact 2 local print shops as well - time wise they could schedule my prints to be delivered on time - but the price was 2 times higher compared to Overnight Prints. Before i placed the order i contacted Overnight Prints over the phone, and they assured me they could meet the delivery time that was mentioned on their website.
After placing the order i read some negative reviews on Yelp about Overnight Prints, which made me very nervous and left me thinking i would seriously regret going with them.
Friday morning the prints were delivered at my office (11:00) and the quality was excellent! Just what i needed: good prints delivered on time. I rarely use reviews on the web, but Overnight Prints saved my life on this-one. Thank you for that!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
June 21, 2014
We used Overnightprints for our wedding invitation cards. The marriage was planned for a long time. Our initial plan was to celebrate it with a small circle of friends and family. Just 10 days before the wedding we finally decided to trow a huge party - you only marry once! Needless to say it was stressful to change things in the very last moment. We needed our wedding invitation cards FAST, read the review on overnight prints on this site and decided to use them for printing our invites. Everything turned out wonderful for us: The cards were delivered within 24 hours and the quality was wonderful. Overnight prints - for us - is a company you can count on.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
January 06, 2014
My holiday cards order was very good with Overnight Prints.
The instructions on their website caused us some confusion, but a call to Overnight Prints cleared it up quickly.

We received the cards a day ahead of schedule. They are glossy, high-quality, and exactly as I wanted them to be.

I will say that some of my colleagues ordered business cards from Overnight Prints, some of them did have some problems with crooked corners, especially, but since i needed this job done QUICK and cheap, i decided to go for Overnight Prints. I will be checking them out for anything not requiring curved corners in the future!

Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
Pretty good price / quality ratio.

They offer you a full range of styles and colors. They will also notify you in case your text or image are inappropriate.

Shipping was terribly slow. They need to work on that.

Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Overnight_Prints
» http://www.yelp.com/biz/overnight-prints-louisville

Related

» All Current Overnightprints discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 22Oct 2014

    My company always relies on Vista Print for most printing jobs but the results are mixed. Last batch of business cards we ordered was off and very disappointing quality. On the upside: they do offer the best prices, and usually get the orders right. Although the last order was disappointing ill order from them again.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 3 Rating: 3 / 5
    by Mark
  • 02Nov 2014

    Moo is my go to website for anything business related. My company has more than 10 employees so I got their free service option and this makes my orders a lot easier as I just use a template and from there do the changes I want. The print is almost perfect every time – I tend to be picky that’s why I don’t say perfect – and I never had an issue with delivery time. As for service, no matter what issues or “dumb” questions I had, they always had a nice reply and I never felt they were patronizing. Reliable company and super competitive offers!

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Damon
  • 01Nov 2014

    This is the last time i used Snapfish! Their customer service is worthless. Their employees barely speak decent English!
    I had so much time invested in creating a nice looking photo book: the order turned out a lot more expensive then intially stated, the customer service sucks. I will never use them again, nor recommend anyone to use them.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Tomgba
  • 24Nov 2013

    We use Vistaprint for all our printing work. They are reliable and offer great quality print work for very good prices (especially if you use their discount coupons).

    For us, Vistaprint is a reliable partner.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Gerald, FL
  • 24Nov 2013

    Fast and efficient service that delivers as promised. Highly recommended...

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Ian - UK
Web Analytics