Overnightprints Reviews

Rated 4.7 / 5
October 30, 2017
Love the swift delivery! I needed my order delivered fast and I got what I wanted. No further comments. A+!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
January 21, 2015
Using the holiday sale offer saved a nice amount on my holiday cards offer. Their quality was good, colours were vibrant and the stock was of good quality. Most importantly: delivery wa on time (2 days later) Like every year I was late with my order, so there wern't a lot of options to get my cards done in time. When i saw the offer from Overnight prints i took it, and looking back im glad i did.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 25, 2014
I needed business cards quick so i ordered them with Overnight Prints. They just arrived (in time) and quality is fine, but the price with rush shipping was extremely high.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
October 14, 2014
I use Overnight Prints to get my business out there. Bookmarks, calendars, flyers and business cards are just some of the items I ordered in the last year. I came to this site looking for a coupon to order a iPhone case, but looks like they are not available yet.When will they be available?

Anyway, if you want great quality at great prices, give them a try!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
September 29, 2014
I do not usually leave reviews, but im impressed with Overnight Prints customer service. After i uploaded my design they contacted me and suggested some improvements to my design. I Accepted but was not happy when the first run arrived at my office.

After i contacted Overnight Prints they offered to do a second run at no additional charge.

Im quite happy with the way the prints turned out and the way they handled this!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
July 25, 2014
We had a wonderful experience with Overnight Prints. My husband and me wanted a new business card design, and after creating the perfect design with their online design tool we decided to give them a go and placed an order.

Unforunately we had made an error in the design that we noticed a couple of hours after ordering. We gave them a call and spoke to a friendly person who immediately corrected the error for us.

Our new business cards do make a good impression, and we are impressed by overnight prints good old fashioned customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
July 05, 2014
Overnight Prints rocks when it comes to turnaround times and reliability! It was Wednesday evening and i needed print material for a Friday evening event. I needed the prints to be ready and delivered to my office on Friday afternoon at the latest. None of the printing companies on this site were able to deliver this quickly, but Overnight Prints. I did contact 2 local print shops as well - time wise they could schedule my prints to be delivered on time - but the price was 2 times higher compared to Overnight Prints. Before i placed the order i contacted Overnight Prints over the phone, and they assured me they could meet the delivery time that was mentioned on their website.
After placing the order i read some negative reviews on Yelp about Overnight Prints, which made me very nervous and left me thinking i would seriously regret going with them.
Friday morning the prints were delivered at my office (11:00) and the quality was excellent! Just what i needed: good prints delivered on time. I rarely use reviews on the web, but Overnight Prints saved my life on this-one. Thank you for that!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
June 21, 2014
We used Overnightprints for our wedding invitation cards. The marriage was planned for a long time. Our initial plan was to celebrate it with a small circle of friends and family. Just 10 days before the wedding we finally decided to trow a huge party - you only marry once! Needless to say it was stressful to change things in the very last moment. We needed our wedding invitation cards FAST, read the review on overnight prints on this site and decided to use them for printing our invites. Everything turned out wonderful for us: The cards were delivered within 24 hours and the quality was wonderful. Overnight prints - for us - is a company you can count on.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
January 06, 2014
My holiday cards order was very good with Overnight Prints.
The instructions on their website caused us some confusion, but a call to Overnight Prints cleared it up quickly.

We received the cards a day ahead of schedule. They are glossy, high-quality, and exactly as I wanted them to be.

I will say that some of my colleagues ordered business cards from Overnight Prints, some of them did have some problems with crooked corners, especially, but since i needed this job done QUICK and cheap, i decided to go for Overnight Prints. I will be checking them out for anything not requiring curved corners in the future!

Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
Pretty good price / quality ratio.

They offer you a full range of styles and colors. They will also notify you in case your text or image are inappropriate.

Shipping was terribly slow. They need to work on that.

Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Overnight_Prints
» http://www.yelp.com/biz/overnight-prints-louisville

Related

» All Current Overnightprints discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 22Oct 2014

    I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.

    Coupons & Deals from Printplace
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Alex
  • 05Oct 2014

    I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.

    Coupons & Deals from Printplace
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Brad B
  • 05Mar 2015

    Lovely designs but service is slipping and quality dropping when it used to be excellent. Feedback on their site is completely fake (they will only post positive reviews) Been using them for over a decade but my last order was disappointing: send them a perfect high-res image but the print was blurry and showed a blue-ish hue all over. They are reprinting, but it will be to late by the time they arrive.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 3 Rating: 3 / 5
    by Veronica A
  • 31Jul 2017

    Hello, I called customer service a few days ago with questions regarding the wedding cards I was attempting to order. A customer service representative by the name of Samara, not only navigated me through the site but informed me how to change colors, fonts, where to find offers, how and where to request the quick shipping (fasting shipping) and information on how to ask the designer for minor changes. She was extremely efficient, professional, knowledgeable, competent and friendly. Like I stated to her, I am extremely stress prone so to have such a pleasant experience and smoother process with ordering my wedding invites, that call truly made my week! I will be referring any and all contacts to order from this company, as she was just so helpful and resolved all my issues.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Porche' Berry
  • 25Jul 2014

    We had a wonderful experience with Overnight Prints. My husband and me wanted a new business card design, and after creating the perfect design with their online design tool we decided to give them a go and placed an order.

    Unforunately we had made an error in the design that we noticed a couple of hours after ordering. We gave them a call and spoke to a friendly person who immediately corrected the error for us.

    Our new business cards do make a good impression, and we are impressed by overnight prints good old fashioned customer service.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Rachel
Web Analytics