Printing Company Reviews

Tip: Looking for the best printing deals and discounts? Check out all our discount coupons here.

Best Business Card Printing Companies 2014

In this review we put the winning business card printing companies of 2013 to the test, and compared their ordering process, delivery, quality of their print and price. Read the full review and see who earned the title: Best business card printing company of 2014.

Best Business Cards

Recent Customer Submitted Reviews

View all reviews on  


Vistaprint October 08, 2015
They are cheap for a reason.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
Snapfish September 28, 2015
Snapfish is converting to a new site, and I had to communicate with at least four-five different CS reps. I admire people who can speak multiple languages, but this became ridiculous.
They all were obviously using the same script (e.g., "I am more than happy to help you with that. Please kindly hold on the chat for a minute, meanwhile I look up the information."), and in the end, none were able to help me. I really wanted to communicate with a manager, not about the CS reps, but about the problems with Snapfish's new site.

My problem stems from the conversion of classic Snapfish to the new Snapfish. I started a photo book on another photo site (with no problems). Because a family member downloaded photos I want to include to Snapfish, I had to start over on Snapfish. Two of my images wouldn't download, (requiring 2-3 chats before someone finally figured out what to do), the size/format of the book I want is not available in the new Snapfish (which I learned after starting it on classic Snapfish and another chat), and photos shared on the new Snapfish cannot be transferred/shared with the classic Snapfish (another chat). So I either needed to use a different book (more expensive) or not include the photos.

Apparently, these features will be available once the new Snapfish is complete. Why on earth would any company introduce a new version before all features are available or before the bugs are worked out--beta version? I'm ordering prints of the photos on the new Snapfish and will scan them to include in my photo book on the other site. Then I'm done with Snapfish
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Tinyprints July 14, 2015
Tiny Prints did not deliver my order by the delivery date, even though I paid for super rush delivery. The did not contact me to say anything was holding up my order. The auto message when you call even said they weren't experiencing delays and all orders were being sent on time. Two different Tiny Print reps aid I would get the order the following day. When I called again to question that, because it was the night before the new delivery date and they still hasn't printed yet, they admitted after some questioning that I would not receive the order the next day. I wasted hours creating the invitation on Tiny Prints and now need to start over with someone else because Tiny Prints has false advertising, poor customer service, and claim copyright issues for not sending me the file to go elsewhere.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Inkgarden March 04, 2015
perfect experience with this company: user-friendly design software, reasonable prices and professional product. Got a coffee mug printed: it exceeded my expectations. Will use again!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Vistaprint February 17, 2015
Typical large company: it's impossible to speak to a human besides someone in a call-center who knows nothing about printing!! Result: crap useless business cards. Used vistaprint to save money: in the end it costed me money, time and aggravation.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
Tinyprints March 05, 2015
Lovely designs but service is slipping and quality dropping when it used to be excellent. Feedback on their site is completely fake (they will only post positive reviews) Been using them for over a decade but my last order was disappointing: send them a perfect high-res image but the print was blurry and showed a blue-ish hue all over. They are reprinting, but it will be to late by the time they arrive.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
Vistaprint March 05, 2015
Very Poor and inefficient company, wasted dozens of calls and hours of time on the phone with them trying to correct an error that a 3 year old could fix in 2 minutes! - Could have made better cards myself. Upgraded and Paid €39 to ensure good quality and ended up with complete crap.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Cafepress March 02, 2015
Just received a crap. The print is not clear. Wouldn't recommend
Rating: 2 / 5
by
Moo February 15, 2015
I didn't know about MOO until i read this site, ordered double sided business cards with them and im very impressed! Great looking quality cards, not cheap but well worth the price.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Printingforless January 26, 2015
Im a graphic designer and tried all web2print companies around. Printingforless always delivers, knowledgeable people and good support.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Overnightprints January 21, 2015
Using the holiday sale offer saved a nice amount on my holiday cards offer. Their quality was good, colours were vibrant and the stock was of good quality. Most importantly: delivery wa on time (2 days later) Like every year I was late with my order, so there wern't a lot of options to get my cards done in time. When i saw the offer from Overnight prints i took it, and looking back im glad i did.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Tinyprints January 15, 2015
Being their customer for several years and never encountered any problems before, the last order was dissapointing. The quality of the photo's was grainy, but they did solve the manner and reprinted my invitation cards free of charge.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Vistaprint December 27, 2014
Vistaprint is best value for money, i've been using them for businesscards/flyers and stationary. They never let me down.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Vistaprint December 24, 2014
Fist time ive tried vistaprint. They seemed to be a good option for photobooks, spend days creating and now i cannot upload. Been on call with their customers support for almost an hour now. I guess they are cheap for a reson.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
Snapfish December 22, 2014
Really nice photo books they have, but customer service could definitely be improved. It was a long and frustrating order with them this time (communication wise) but in the end it turned out fine.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Moo December 22, 2014
Moo businesscards rock! Only downside is their price. Previously i ordered from a local printshop that was slightly cheaper but not even close to Moo's quality and luxurious feel
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Cafepress December 19, 2014
Poor shipping! Poor Customer Service! Poor me for ordering from here!! Delay in receiving order. Customer rep lied and said the order was lost while laughing. Spoke with supervisor who stated the order would be delivered next week. I will not spend any more of my money here and recommend you find another place to order from. Check out reviews from print company reviews. Cafe Press was not rated highly.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Printplace December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Tinyprints December 18, 2014
I bought a groupon type certificate for tiny prints so decided to order my Christmas cards there. I purchased a square card and ordered the longer size envelopes because the website said you pay normal postage versus extra postage for a square envelope. When I received the envelopes, the flap was on the side so I oriented my address label and stamps that way. Every single envelope (150) was returned to me because the USPS says I need double postage because of the way the envelope is oriented. I contacted tiny prints and they told me I should have known which way the envelope should have been oriented and they will not reimburse me for the stamps ... They will only send me new envelopes (what does that cost them ... A couple dollars?). So now, I either have to buy all new stamps (@ $75) to send the envelopes as they are or readdress 150 new envelopes, cut out all the stamps off the old envelopes and tape them on the new ones.... And the envelopes are not even arriving until 3 days before Christmas (guess they couldn't afford to ship them any faster) so I doubt I will be able to get them back out quickly enough to be delivered by Christmas. Tiny Prints should tell you you need to orient the envelopes in a certain way or put the flap on the long side where it normally is. I will never do business with this company again. Not only do they over charge for their products (cards were still very expensive even with discount certificate), they give terrible customer service.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Cafepress November 17, 2014
Im not happy with Cafepress: I ordered a long sleeve tee shirt, but the design was off center. The print is shifted to the left of the shirt instead of centered. Also the fabric is low quality, the shirt already has a hole in the front.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
Moo November 17, 2014
Their prices for business cards very high compared to the local print shop that i use ( one of the best print shops in New York). I cannot judge the quality of MOO products, and i probably never will. There is no way i will pay 3 times as much for the same thing with MOO. I will not be surprised if they go out of business as their prices are ridiculously high.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
Vistaprint November 13, 2014
Im not impressed by Vistaprint at all. Their product pricing is competitive but their shipping prices are extremely high. On top of that it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Everything looks good and cheap with Vistaprint, but at checkout the negative experience begins. I will never use Vistaprint again.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
Printingforless November 05, 2014
When you first get a glimpse of their website you don't expect very much. Let's face it, their website looks pretty outdated!

However, and this is a big however, the printing quality speaks for itself. I usually use them for business cards and flyers but I also had to get some calendars and they look pretty good, considering I used my own photos and they were not very good looking.

One huge downside is the fact they don't offer a lot of customization features which is a shame, considering they deliver high quality printing at super affordable prices. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Moo November 02, 2014
Moo is my go to website for anything business related. My company has more than 10 employees so I got their free service option and this makes my orders a lot easier as I just use a template and from there do the changes I want. The print is almost perfect every time – I tend to be picky that’s why I don’t say perfect – and I never had an issue with delivery time. As for service, no matter what issues or “dumb” questions I had, they always had a nice reply and I never felt they were patronizing. Reliable company and super competitive offers!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Inkgarden November 03, 2014
Inkgarden rules! I'm a sucker for personalized plates and I will use any excuse to order some; my mother's wedding, Christmas season or a new neighbor. They're not super sturdy but they hold on pretty well. I started by ordering some of the designs they feature but soon started making my own. This spring I had to order some personalized hoodies for a marathon so it was obvious I would use InkGarden. The print was flawless and everyone loved them! Have to agree with Aurora Martin, if you don’t use a modern camera the photo won’t print out very good.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Cafepress November 01, 2014
I don't know how their stores are as I always order online but I never ever been disappointed by these guys. I placed around 7 orders in the last couple of years and except an order where I accidentally ordered the wrong color, everything was top notch. My favorite product is the baby blanket I ordered for my daughter; it was pink with fairies and personalized with her name. She outgrown it today but I can't part with it, it's gorgeous.
TIP: I strongly recommend searching for coupons before ordering as you could end up saving a lot of bucks.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Snapfish November 01, 2014
This is the last time i used Snapfish! Their customer service is worthless. Their employees barely speak decent English!
I had so much time invested in creating a nice looking photo book: the order turned out a lot more expensive then intially stated, the customer service sucks. I will never use them again, nor recommend anyone to use them.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Inkgarden October 30, 2014
I used to shop for personalized gifts at Cafepress, but tried InkGarden after reading your recommendation. Service and quality are wonderful and the prices are much better when you compare to Cafepress.
Thanks to you guys InkGarden is my new favorite online shop!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Tinyprints October 29, 2014
I love Tiny Prints selection of announcement cards, they really stand out. Placed an order with them for the first time, and everything went well.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Cafepress October 28, 2014
Im very frustrated with Cafepress. I tried to order online and spend more then an hour trying to get that order done: It was just impossibe!
I Finally ended up ordering by phone (and must admit the lady on the phone handeled it professional) still im very frustrated by their website.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
Printplace October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Overnightprints October 25, 2014
I needed business cards quick so i ordered them with Overnight Prints. They just arrived (in time) and quality is fine, but the price with rush shipping was extremely high.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
Vistaprint October 22, 2014
My company always relies on Vista Print for most printing jobs but the results are mixed. Last batch of business cards we ordered was off and very disappointing quality. On the upside: they do offer the best prices, and usually get the orders right. Although the last order was disappointing ill order from them again.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
Tinyprints October 22, 2014
I'm always happy with Tinyprints products and services. I usually order home decor stuff but their photo printing is also great, some of that stuff looks unbelievably cool! Look for discount coupons, you can save a lot in some cases.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Snapfish October 22, 2014
These guys are the absolute best! I have a ton of stuff ordered from them: last week I received a photobook I ordered for my niece, it looked perfect, very professional and her mother loved it. Acrylic prints, canvas prints, everything you order from there is super high quality and reasonably priced.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Printplace October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Printingforless October 21, 2014
I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Overnightprints October 14, 2014
I use Overnight Prints to get my business out there. Bookmarks, calendars, flyers and business cards are just some of the items I ordered in the last year. I came to this site looking for a coupon to order a iPhone case, but looks like they are not available yet.When will they be available?

Anyway, if you want great quality at great prices, give them a try!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Moo October 20, 2014
MOO is the best! I started working from home crafting dog products and I need some professional business cards and accessories. My neighbor is a freelancer and he recommended Moo. Since I am just starting out I went for their most simple and less expensive option, but I will upgrade my business cards in the next couple of months.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Inkgarden October 16, 2014
InkGarden is my go to site whenever I want to get a gift for my friends or want to personalize something for myself.

I usually tend to buy products that have a design they come up with as my photos somehow never look that good printed. Probably becourse I use an older camera. Last month I ordered a baby blanket for my cousin that just gave birth and she cried when she saw it, it was a perfect gift!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Designashirt October 18, 2014
I decided to surprise my wife with a t-shirt with the first picture with us as a couple. The guys from DesignAShirt are very professional and they helped me chose a design that my wife would love. Decent prices and the quality is topnotch, the shirt went through at least 20 washes and it looks great.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Cafepress October 21, 2014
I absolutely love Cafepress! I have ordered from small stickers to shower curtains and pillows. The t-shirts are very well done and the design lasts for years; I have a dino tshirt that I bought two years ago and it still looks brand new. Super great service and fast delivery, Cafepress never disappointed me!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Psprint October 17, 2014
Nice company to work with. Im an actual customer of PS Print and they never failed me. Their pricing is much better compared to local print shops. Good quality products, quick turn arounds and very good support (if needed).

I've worked with them on multiple projectsand always had good success. Just my heads up!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Snapfish October 12, 2014
Snapfish is useless: I ordered graduation invites from their website. A few minutes after i placed the order i realized there was a spelling error, so i tried to contact Snapfish about it. Their Live chat was totally useless, their phone support seems to be outsourced to some third world country. It took me over an hour to finally speak to someone who promised me they would correct the spelling error.
The cards just arrived at my house, and guess what: They did not correct the spelling error! Totally useless!!
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Tinyprints October 11, 2014
I just received my wedding invitation cards from Tinyprints and couldn't be happier! Quality is excellent and it took less then a week for them arrive. A+++
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Printingforless October 07, 2014
Printingforless is my favorite online printer. Thanks for sharing these wonderful discounts!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Inkgarden October 05, 2014
Inkgarden offers the most flexibility with their design tools. You can actually save your design to complete it later, and their tools allow you to exactly position where the design is located on the product that you create. Adding text is easy, you can use multiple designs, choose if you want to use single or double sided, etc, etc.

Product quality was satisfying, and customer service was helpful. I will definately use them again.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Printplace October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Overnightprints September 29, 2014
I do not usually leave reviews, but im impressed with Overnight Prints customer service. After i uploaded my design they contacted me and suggested some improvements to my design. I Accepted but was not happy when the first run arrived at my office.

After i contacted Overnight Prints they offered to do a second run at no additional charge.

Im quite happy with the way the prints turned out and the way they handled this!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Moo August 29, 2014
Moo is the best when it comes to business cards. You pay more but you get the absolute best. I will never order my businesscards anywhere else. Moo Rocks!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Vistaprint August 25, 2014
I ordered the free business cards from Vistaprint. Had to pay $19 bucks for shipping, and their quality was really bad.
A real waste of time and money.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Tinyprints August 18, 2014
I have ordered the photobooks from Tiny Prints several times, and im really happy with their product quality. Their online software is easy and fun to use and the templates are wonderful. Qality of the books is excellent and shipping quite fast.

The only negative thing i can say about Tiny Prints is that it sometimes hard to get a hold of customer service.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Cafepress August 03, 2014
I ordered a T-shirt for my son from Cafepress, but im dissapointed by the quality. The T-shirt was supposed to be 100% cotton as stated on their website, but it's not: it contains 5% spandex which is really hot and uncomfortable. This was a dissapointing experience with Cafepress.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
Snapfish July 29, 2014
Im quite happy with my photo book from Snapfish. It was delivered in good time (took 6 days) and the quality is excellent.

All images look bright and clear, there is no un-sharpness anywhere. The cover photo worried me as it looked out of focus on the computer screen, but turned out sharp and vibrant on the book itself.

Unfortunately there were a few restrictions when i placed the order. It is impossible to add frames or borders to the images and there is only a small selection of clip art. The selection of backgrounds however is very extensive.

If you are a simple computer user like me i recommend the Snapfish photo book service.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Overnightprints July 25, 2014
We had a wonderful experience with Overnight Prints. My husband and me wanted a new business card design, and after creating the perfect design with their online design tool we decided to give them a go and placed an order.

Unforunately we had made an error in the design that we noticed a couple of hours after ordering. We gave them a call and spoke to a friendly person who immediately corrected the error for us.

Our new business cards do make a good impression, and we are impressed by overnight prints good old fashioned customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Moo July 25, 2014
I been using a local print shop for my business card printing needs, while quality was high, prices were also very high. I heard about Moo from a friend and decided to give them a try. I just received the business cards and I'm pleased: Quality is great, color is correct and the cards have a nice "thick" feel to it, also the packaging is very nice. Overall the quality i got from MOO is even better then the local print shop i used, and the price is a lot friendlier. I hope these guys will stay for a while!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Cafepress July 15, 2014
I love Cafepress for it's one of a kind, unique products. Whenever i am looking for a unique gift i shop at Cafepress. Their products are high quality, customer service is great (they will send free replacement if something is off) and prices are reasonable.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Tinyprints July 09, 2014
I will not complain about the quality of the product.But their customer service is terrible - shall we say customer service does not exist! I placed an order for holiday cards but notices the delivery date was changed on my order confirmation. I contacted Tinyprints by phone and complained about the situation. The friendly person on the phone "upgraded" delivery and gave me an acceptable delivery date. After i hang up they sent another confirmation and charged me $25 for the "free upgrade". When i called again to complain they left me on hold for 35 minutes until I hung up. Please do not shop this site.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
Vistaprint July 05, 2014
Im happy with the Vistaprint quality offered at a great price. We chose the slowest (and most affordable) shipping option, the invitations we ordered showed up in no time! Unfortunately i made a spelling mistake and didnt notice until the printed invitation cards arrived at our house. I contacted Vistaprint about it and they were kind enough to re-print them at no extra cost. Good service from Vistaprint!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Overnightprints July 05, 2014
Overnight Prints rocks when it comes to turnaround times and reliability! It was Wednesday evening and i needed print material for a Friday evening event. I needed the prints to be ready and delivered to my office on Friday afternoon at the latest. None of the printing companies on this site were able to deliver this quickly, but Overnight Prints. I did contact 2 local print shops as well - time wise they could schedule my prints to be delivered on time - but the price was 2 times higher compared to Overnight Prints. Before i placed the order i contacted Overnight Prints over the phone, and they assured me they could meet the delivery time that was mentioned on their website.
After placing the order i read some negative reviews on Yelp about Overnight Prints, which made me very nervous and left me thinking i would seriously regret going with them.
Friday morning the prints were delivered at my office (11:00) and the quality was excellent! Just what i needed: good prints delivered on time. I rarely use reviews on the web, but Overnight Prints saved my life on this-one. Thank you for that!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Cafepress June 23, 2014
I love Cafepress, this company has the best customer service: My sister ordered a printed sweatshirt for my son from them. Unfortunately it didn't fit him (the sweatshirt was to large). We contacted RMA and within a few hours they replied: we will send you a new one in the correct size. we didn't have to ship the old one back, which saved me postage and a trip to the postoffice. I never had this happen before, very impressed by Cafepress!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Overnightprints June 21, 2014
We used Overnightprints for our wedding invitation cards. The marriage was planned for a long time. Our initial plan was to celebrate it with a small circle of friends and family. Just 10 days before the wedding we finally decided to trow a huge party - you only marry once! Needless to say it was stressful to change things in the very last moment. We needed our wedding invitation cards FAST, read the review on overnight prints on this site and decided to use them for printing our invites. Everything turned out wonderful for us: The cards were delivered within 24 hours and the quality was wonderful. Overnight prints - for us - is a company you can count on.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Tinyprints May 13, 2014
Every company has errors, but so far I have gotten everything I have ordered on time or before, even with their 2 day shipping.
Everything always comes out great and I will be returning for all my needs. The products are high quality and the person I was working with was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Moo January 09, 2014
Moo literally blew my expectations! I was on a tight budget and designed my own cards. I chose the cheapest paper and the cheapest shipping.
The cards arrived quickly and the quality is exceptional! The paper stock is thick and feels nice to the touch.
The quality of the cards can't be faulted, and virtually everyone I've given one to is impressed and wants to know where I got them done.
I will definitely use MOO again and will recommend them to all my friends.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Overnightprints January 06, 2014
My holiday cards order was very good with Overnight Prints.
The instructions on their website caused us some confusion, but a call to Overnight Prints cleared it up quickly.

We received the cards a day ahead of schedule. They are glossy, high-quality, and exactly as I wanted them to be.

I will say that some of my colleagues ordered business cards from Overnight Prints, some of them did have some problems with crooked corners, especially, but since i needed this job done QUICK and cheap, i decided to go for Overnight Prints. I will be checking them out for anything not requiring curved corners in the future!

Rating: 5 / 5
by
Tinyprints January 04, 2013
Tiny Prints is best for every occasion.
I have ordered our holiday cards, invitations and personalized stationary from them.
If the format you submit is off or your grammar is in question, Tiny Prints will call you, asking for clarification.
Not many companies pay such great attention to detail. Their selection is extensive, quality is high and their prices are the best. I highly recommend ordering from them.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Moo December 20, 2013
Nothing but positive! Great turn around times (cards were delivered much faster then expected) Amazing quality of both paper and print (super crispy colors) and the best customer service I've experienced so far.

Rating: 5 / 5
by
Vistaprint December 14, 2013
I placed several orders with Vistaprint before, and was a satisfied customer until recently. I needed Christmas cards quickly so i paid extra for rush delivery (which takes 3 days). Now we are 15 days later and i still didn't receive the cards that i needed urgently. There is no phone number to contact them, only an Email address where you have to wait for days to get a reply. Finally their reply was unsatisfactory and i still have nothing. They do make you pay upfront, but no delivery and no customer support. Vista print: never again for me!
Rating: 1 / 5
by
Snapfish December 05, 2013
I love Snapfish and always have. I needed three canvas photos delivered in time for my parents anniversary, and realized I wouldn't get them in time.

Instead of paying for expedited shipping, I gave them a call, they were kind enough to put a rush on finishing order, and I got them one day early (4 days earlier than they were scheduled) at no extra charge!

They're a wonderful company. And you can always find discount coupons online!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Cafepress November 28, 2013
Have used Cafepress many times, and have absolutely nothing but praise for them. I have recently ordered t-shirts in the wrong size, and also got a mug with a hairline crack along the bottom, causing it to leak droplets of water, but within 30 mins of emailing, I received a response.

They even sent out a replacement mug and told me to the keep the old one, and the same for one of the t-shirts I had bought - that's $25 Dollars and a lot of hassle they saved me, even-though i would have happily returned it. Best service, i definitely recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
Overnightprints November 24, 2013
Pretty good price / quality ratio.

They offer you a full range of styles and colors. They will also notify you in case your text or image are inappropriate.

Shipping was terribly slow. They need to work on that.

Rating: 4 / 5
by
Tinyprints November 24, 2013
Fast and efficient service that delivers as promised. Highly recommended...
Rating: 4 / 5
by
Moo November 24, 2013
I received my business card order this morning, quite some days sooner than my order tracker emails said they would arrive and honestly i do not remember ever being this impressed by a product i ordered online.

Well done Moo... The whole experience with you was great: how everything was packaged, the quality, the service, the site. Everything. Super super super.

Rating: 5 / 5
by
Vistaprint November 24, 2013
We use Vistaprint for all our printing work. They are reliable and offer great quality print work for very good prices (especially if you use their discount coupons).

For us, Vistaprint is a reliable partner.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 21Oct 2014

    I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

    Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!

    Coupons & Deals from Printingforless
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Alessandra
  • 13Nov 2014

    Im not impressed by Vistaprint at all. Their product pricing is competitive but their shipping prices are extremely high. On top of that it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Everything looks good and cheap with Vistaprint, but at checkout the negative experience begins. I will never use Vistaprint again.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Robert Peterson
  • 08Oct 2015

    They are cheap for a reason.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Kathy
  • 02Mar 2015

    Just received a crap. The print is not clear. Wouldn't recommend

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by leanne
  • 23Jun 2014

    I love Cafepress, this company has the best customer service: My sister ordered a printed sweatshirt for my son from them. Unfortunately it didn't fit him (the sweatshirt was to large). We contacted RMA and within a few hours they replied: we will send you a new one in the correct size. we didn't have to ship the old one back, which saved me postage and a trip to the postoffice. I never had this happen before, very impressed by Cafepress!

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Joyce
Web Analytics