Printingforless Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
January 26, 2015
Im a graphic designer and tried all web2print companies around. Printingforless always delivers, knowledgeable people and good support.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 05, 2014
When you first get a glimpse of their website you don't expect very much. Let's face it, their website looks pretty outdated!

However, and this is a big however, the printing quality speaks for itself. I usually use them for business cards and flyers but I also had to get some calendars and they look pretty good, considering I used my own photos and they were not very good looking.

One huge downside is the fact they don't offer a lot of customization features which is a shame, considering they deliver high quality printing at super affordable prices. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
October 21, 2014
I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 07, 2014
Printingforless is my favorite online printer. Thanks for sharing these wonderful discounts!
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/printers/printing4lessnet-in-dacula-ga-27472663
» http://www.yelp.com/biz/printing-for-less-livingston

Related

» All Current Printingforless discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 09Jul 2014

    I will not complain about the quality of the product.But their customer service is terrible - shall we say customer service does not exist! I placed an order for holiday cards but notices the delivery date was changed on my order confirmation. I contacted Tinyprints by phone and complained about the situation. The friendly person on the phone "upgraded" delivery and gave me an acceptable delivery date. After i hang up they sent another confirmation and charged me $25 for the "free upgrade". When i called again to complain they left me on hold for 35 minutes until I hung up. Please do not shop this site.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Richard
  • 13May 2014

    Every company has errors, but so far I have gotten everything I have ordered on time or before, even with their 2 day shipping.
    Everything always comes out great and I will be returning for all my needs. The products are high quality and the person I was working with was very helpful

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Jack, CA
  • 30Oct 2017

    Love the swift delivery! I needed my order delivered fast and I got what I wanted. No further comments. A+!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Diana Liggins
  • 21Oct 2014

    I absolutely love Cafepress! I have ordered from small stickers to shower curtains and pillows. The t-shirts are very well done and the design lasts for years; I have a dino tshirt that I bought two years ago and it still looks brand new. Super great service and fast delivery, Cafepress never disappointed me!

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Adriana
  • 17Feb 2015

    Typical large company: it's impossible to speak to a human besides someone in a call-center who knows nothing about printing!! Result: crap useless business cards. Used vistaprint to save money: in the end it costed me money, time and aggravation.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Jake R
Web Analytics