Printingforless Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
January 26, 2015
Im a graphic designer and tried all web2print companies around. Printingforless always delivers, knowledgeable people and good support.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 05, 2014
When you first get a glimpse of their website you don't expect very much. Let's face it, their website looks pretty outdated!

However, and this is a big however, the printing quality speaks for itself. I usually use them for business cards and flyers but I also had to get some calendars and they look pretty good, considering I used my own photos and they were not very good looking.

One huge downside is the fact they don't offer a lot of customization features which is a shame, considering they deliver high quality printing at super affordable prices. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
October 21, 2014
I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 07, 2014
Printingforless is my favorite online printer. Thanks for sharing these wonderful discounts!
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/printers/printing4lessnet-in-dacula-ga-27472663
» http://www.yelp.com/biz/printing-for-less-livingston

Related

» All Current Printingforless discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 05Oct 2014

    Inkgarden offers the most flexibility with their design tools. You can actually save your design to complete it later, and their tools allow you to exactly position where the design is located on the product that you create. Adding text is easy, you can use multiple designs, choose if you want to use single or double sided, etc, etc.

    Product quality was satisfying, and customer service was helpful. I will definately use them again.

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Linda Shanley
  • 30Oct 2014

    I used to shop for personalized gifts at Cafepress, but tried InkGarden after reading your recommendation. Service and quality are wonderful and the prices are much better when you compare to Cafepress.
    Thanks to you guys InkGarden is my new favorite online shop!

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Jennifer Jones
  • 22Oct 2014

    My company always relies on Vista Print for most printing jobs but the results are mixed. Last batch of business cards we ordered was off and very disappointing quality. On the upside: they do offer the best prices, and usually get the orders right. Although the last order was disappointing ill order from them again.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 3 Rating: 3 / 5
    by Mark
  • 17Feb 2015

    Typical large company: it's impossible to speak to a human besides someone in a call-center who knows nothing about printing!! Result: crap useless business cards. Used vistaprint to save money: in the end it costed me money, time and aggravation.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Jake R
  • 25Jul 2014

    We had a wonderful experience with Overnight Prints. My husband and me wanted a new business card design, and after creating the perfect design with their online design tool we decided to give them a go and placed an order.

    Unforunately we had made an error in the design that we noticed a couple of hours after ordering. We gave them a call and spoke to a friendly person who immediately corrected the error for us.

    Our new business cards do make a good impression, and we are impressed by overnight prints good old fashioned customer service.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Rachel
Web Analytics