Printingforless Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
January 26, 2015
Im a graphic designer and tried all web2print companies around. Printingforless always delivers, knowledgeable people and good support.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 05, 2014
When you first get a glimpse of their website you don't expect very much. Let's face it, their website looks pretty outdated!

However, and this is a big however, the printing quality speaks for itself. I usually use them for business cards and flyers but I also had to get some calendars and they look pretty good, considering I used my own photos and they were not very good looking.

One huge downside is the fact they don't offer a lot of customization features which is a shame, considering they deliver high quality printing at super affordable prices. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
October 21, 2014
I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 07, 2014
Printingforless is my favorite online printer. Thanks for sharing these wonderful discounts!
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/printers/printing4lessnet-in-dacula-ga-27472663
» http://www.yelp.com/biz/printing-for-less-livingston

Related

» All Current Printingforless discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 17Oct 2014

    Nice company to work with. Im an actual customer of PS Print and they never failed me. Their pricing is much better compared to local print shops. Good quality products, quick turn arounds and very good support (if needed).

    I've worked with them on multiple projectsand always had good success. Just my heads up!

    Coupons & Deals from Psprint
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Robert
  • 05Dec 2013

    I love Snapfish and always have. I needed three canvas photos delivered in time for my parents anniversary, and realized I wouldn't get them in time.

    Instead of paying for expedited shipping, I gave them a call, they were kind enough to put a rush on finishing order, and I got them one day early (4 days earlier than they were scheduled) at no extra charge!

    They're a wonderful company. And you can always find discount coupons online!

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Dennis, LA
  • 03Nov 2014

    Inkgarden rules! I'm a sucker for personalized plates and I will use any excuse to order some; my mother's wedding, Christmas season or a new neighbor. They're not super sturdy but they hold on pretty well. I started by ordering some of the designs they feature but soon started making my own. This spring I had to order some personalized hoodies for a marathon so it was obvious I would use InkGarden. The print was flawless and everyone loved them! Have to agree with Aurora Martin, if you don’t use a modern camera the photo won’t print out very good.

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Julia
  • 15Jul 2014

    I love Cafepress for it's one of a kind, unique products. Whenever i am looking for a unique gift i shop at Cafepress. Their products are high quality, customer service is great (they will send free replacement if something is off) and prices are reasonable.

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Krissy
  • 22Oct 2014

    These guys are the absolute best! I have a ton of stuff ordered from them: last week I received a photobook I ordered for my niece, it looked perfect, very professional and her mother loved it. Acrylic prints, canvas prints, everything you order from there is super high quality and reasonably priced.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Viviane
Web Analytics