Printingforless Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
January 26, 2015
Im a graphic designer and tried all web2print companies around. Printingforless always delivers, knowledgeable people and good support.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 05, 2014
When you first get a glimpse of their website you don't expect very much. Let's face it, their website looks pretty outdated!

However, and this is a big however, the printing quality speaks for itself. I usually use them for business cards and flyers but I also had to get some calendars and they look pretty good, considering I used my own photos and they were not very good looking.

One huge downside is the fact they don't offer a lot of customization features which is a shame, considering they deliver high quality printing at super affordable prices. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
October 21, 2014
I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 07, 2014
Printingforless is my favorite online printer. Thanks for sharing these wonderful discounts!
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/printers/printing4lessnet-in-dacula-ga-27472663
» http://www.yelp.com/biz/printing-for-less-livingston

Related

» All Current Printingforless discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 27Oct 2014

    I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
    I use them for all my print work.

    Coupons & Deals from Printplace
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Joan
  • 22Oct 2014

    These guys are the absolute best! I have a ton of stuff ordered from them: last week I received a photobook I ordered for my niece, it looked perfect, very professional and her mother loved it. Acrylic prints, canvas prints, everything you order from there is super high quality and reasonably priced.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Viviane
  • 20Oct 2014

    MOO is the best! I started working from home crafting dog products and I need some professional business cards and accessories. My neighbor is a freelancer and he recommended Moo. Since I am just starting out I went for their most simple and less expensive option, but I will upgrade my business cards in the next couple of months.

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Diane
  • 14Oct 2014

    I use Overnight Prints to get my business out there. Bookmarks, calendars, flyers and business cards are just some of the items I ordered in the last year. I came to this site looking for a coupon to order a iPhone case, but looks like they are not available yet.When will they be available?

    Anyway, if you want great quality at great prices, give them a try!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Victor
  • 19Dec 2014

    Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.

    Coupons & Deals from Printplace
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Robert
Web Analytics