Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 25Jul 2014

    I been using a local print shop for my business card printing needs, while quality was high, prices were also very high. I heard about Moo from a friend and decided to give them a try. I just received the business cards and I'm pleased: Quality is great, color is correct and the cards have a nice "thick" feel to it, also the packaging is very nice. Overall the quality i got from MOO is even better then the local print shop i used, and the price is a lot friendlier. I hope these guys will stay for a while!

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Megan
  • 09Jan 2014

    Moo literally blew my expectations! I was on a tight budget and designed my own cards. I chose the cheapest paper and the cheapest shipping.
    The cards arrived quickly and the quality is exceptional! The paper stock is thick and feels nice to the touch.
    The quality of the cards can't be faulted, and virtually everyone I've given one to is impressed and wants to know where I got them done.
    I will definitely use MOO again and will recommend them to all my friends.

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Sarah, NY
  • 18Dec 2014

    I bought a groupon type certificate for tiny prints so decided to order my Christmas cards there. I purchased a square card and ordered the longer size envelopes because the website said you pay normal postage versus extra postage for a square envelope. When I received the envelopes, the flap was on the side so I oriented my address label and stamps that way. Every single envelope (150) was returned to me because the USPS says I need double postage because of the way the envelope is oriented. I contacted tiny prints and they told me I should have known which way the envelope should have been oriented and they will not reimburse me for the stamps ... They will only send me new envelopes (what does that cost them ... A couple dollars?). So now, I either have to buy all new stamps (@ $75) to send the envelopes as they are or readdress 150 new envelopes, cut out all the stamps off the old envelopes and tape them on the new ones.... And the envelopes are not even arriving until 3 days before Christmas (guess they couldn't afford to ship them any faster) so I doubt I will be able to get them back out quickly enough to be delivered by Christmas. Tiny Prints should tell you you need to orient the envelopes in a certain way or put the flap on the long side where it normally is. I will never do business with this company again. Not only do they over charge for their products (cards were still very expensive even with discount certificate), they give terrible customer service.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Jbj
  • 14Jul 2015

    Tiny Prints did not deliver my order by the delivery date, even though I paid for super rush delivery. The did not contact me to say anything was holding up my order. The auto message when you call even said they weren't experiencing delays and all orders were being sent on time. Two different Tiny Print reps aid I would get the order the following day. When I called again to question that, because it was the night before the new delivery date and they still hasn't printed yet, they admitted after some questioning that I would not receive the order the next day. I wasted hours creating the invitation on Tiny Prints and now need to start over with someone else because Tiny Prints has false advertising, poor customer service, and claim copyright issues for not sending me the file to go elsewhere.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Heather
  • 21Oct 2014

    I absolutely love Cafepress! I have ordered from small stickers to shower curtains and pillows. The t-shirts are very well done and the design lasts for years; I have a dino tshirt that I bought two years ago and it still looks brand new. Super great service and fast delivery, Cafepress never disappointed me!

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Adriana
Web Analytics