Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 22Dec 2014

    Moo businesscards rock! Only downside is their price. Previously i ordered from a local printshop that was slightly cheaper but not even close to Moo's quality and luxurious feel

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Brandon
  • 05Jul 2014

    Overnight Prints rocks when it comes to turnaround times and reliability! It was Wednesday evening and i needed print material for a Friday evening event. I needed the prints to be ready and delivered to my office on Friday afternoon at the latest. None of the printing companies on this site were able to deliver this quickly, but Overnight Prints. I did contact 2 local print shops as well - time wise they could schedule my prints to be delivered on time - but the price was 2 times higher compared to Overnight Prints. Before i placed the order i contacted Overnight Prints over the phone, and they assured me they could meet the delivery time that was mentioned on their website.
    After placing the order i read some negative reviews on Yelp about Overnight Prints, which made me very nervous and left me thinking i would seriously regret going with them.
    Friday morning the prints were delivered at my office (11:00) and the quality was excellent! Just what i needed: good prints delivered on time. I rarely use reviews on the web, but Overnight Prints saved my life on this-one. Thank you for that!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Chris
  • 01Nov 2014

    This is the last time i used Snapfish! Their customer service is worthless. Their employees barely speak decent English!
    I had so much time invested in creating a nice looking photo book: the order turned out a lot more expensive then intially stated, the customer service sucks. I will never use them again, nor recommend anyone to use them.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Tomgba
  • 04Jan 2013

    Tiny Prints is best for every occasion.
    I have ordered our holiday cards, invitations and personalized stationary from them.
    If the format you submit is off or your grammar is in question, Tiny Prints will call you, asking for clarification.
    Not many companies pay such great attention to detail. Their selection is extensive, quality is high and their prices are the best. I highly recommend ordering from them.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by salman
  • 09Jul 2014

    I will not complain about the quality of the product.But their customer service is terrible - shall we say customer service does not exist! I placed an order for holiday cards but notices the delivery date was changed on my order confirmation. I contacted Tinyprints by phone and complained about the situation. The friendly person on the phone "upgraded" delivery and gave me an acceptable delivery date. After i hang up they sent another confirmation and charged me $25 for the "free upgrade". When i called again to complain they left me on hold for 35 minutes until I hung up. Please do not shop this site.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Richard
Web Analytics