Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 05Mar 2015

    Very Poor and inefficient company, wasted dozens of calls and hours of time on the phone with them trying to correct an error that a 3 year old could fix in 2 minutes! - Could have made better cards myself. Upgraded and Paid €39 to ensure good quality and ended up with complete crap.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Adam Gilroy
  • 25Jul 2014

    We had a wonderful experience with Overnight Prints. My husband and me wanted a new business card design, and after creating the perfect design with their online design tool we decided to give them a go and placed an order.

    Unforunately we had made an error in the design that we noticed a couple of hours after ordering. We gave them a call and spoke to a friendly person who immediately corrected the error for us.

    Our new business cards do make a good impression, and we are impressed by overnight prints good old fashioned customer service.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Rachel
  • 29Oct 2014

    I love Tiny Prints selection of announcement cards, they really stand out. Placed an order with them for the first time, and everything went well.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Olivia
  • 02Nov 2014

    Moo is my go to website for anything business related. My company has more than 10 employees so I got their free service option and this makes my orders a lot easier as I just use a template and from there do the changes I want. The print is almost perfect every time – I tend to be picky that’s why I don’t say perfect – and I never had an issue with delivery time. As for service, no matter what issues or “dumb” questions I had, they always had a nice reply and I never felt they were patronizing. Reliable company and super competitive offers!

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Damon
  • 21Jun 2014

    We used Overnightprints for our wedding invitation cards. The marriage was planned for a long time. Our initial plan was to celebrate it with a small circle of friends and family. Just 10 days before the wedding we finally decided to trow a huge party - you only marry once! Needless to say it was stressful to change things in the very last moment. We needed our wedding invitation cards FAST, read the review on overnight prints on this site and decided to use them for printing our invites. Everything turned out wonderful for us: The cards were delivered within 24 hours and the quality was wonderful. Overnight prints - for us - is a company you can count on.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Janet B
Web Analytics