Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 30Oct 2017

    Love the swift delivery! I needed my order delivered fast and I got what I wanted. No further comments. A+!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Diana Liggins
  • 05Oct 2014

    Inkgarden offers the most flexibility with their design tools. You can actually save your design to complete it later, and their tools allow you to exactly position where the design is located on the product that you create. Adding text is easy, you can use multiple designs, choose if you want to use single or double sided, etc, etc.

    Product quality was satisfying, and customer service was helpful. I will definately use them again.

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Linda Shanley
  • 29Sep 2014

    I do not usually leave reviews, but im impressed with Overnight Prints customer service. After i uploaded my design they contacted me and suggested some improvements to my design. I Accepted but was not happy when the first run arrived at my office.

    After i contacted Overnight Prints they offered to do a second run at no additional charge.

    Im quite happy with the way the prints turned out and the way they handled this!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Robert
  • 25Jul 2014

    We had a wonderful experience with Overnight Prints. My husband and me wanted a new business card design, and after creating the perfect design with their online design tool we decided to give them a go and placed an order.

    Unforunately we had made an error in the design that we noticed a couple of hours after ordering. We gave them a call and spoke to a friendly person who immediately corrected the error for us.

    Our new business cards do make a good impression, and we are impressed by overnight prints good old fashioned customer service.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Rachel
  • 28Nov 2013

    Have used Cafepress many times, and have absolutely nothing but praise for them. I have recently ordered t-shirts in the wrong size, and also got a mug with a hairline crack along the bottom, causing it to leak droplets of water, but within 30 mins of emailing, I received a response.

    They even sent out a replacement mug and told me to the keep the old one, and the same for one of the t-shirts I had bought - that's $25 Dollars and a lot of hassle they saved me, even-though i would have happily returned it. Best service, i definitely recommend!

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Sandra
Web Analytics