Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 14Jul 2015

    Tiny Prints did not deliver my order by the delivery date, even though I paid for super rush delivery. The did not contact me to say anything was holding up my order. The auto message when you call even said they weren't experiencing delays and all orders were being sent on time. Two different Tiny Print reps aid I would get the order the following day. When I called again to question that, because it was the night before the new delivery date and they still hasn't printed yet, they admitted after some questioning that I would not receive the order the next day. I wasted hours creating the invitation on Tiny Prints and now need to start over with someone else because Tiny Prints has false advertising, poor customer service, and claim copyright issues for not sending me the file to go elsewhere.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Heather
  • 05Jul 2014

    Overnight Prints rocks when it comes to turnaround times and reliability! It was Wednesday evening and i needed print material for a Friday evening event. I needed the prints to be ready and delivered to my office on Friday afternoon at the latest. None of the printing companies on this site were able to deliver this quickly, but Overnight Prints. I did contact 2 local print shops as well - time wise they could schedule my prints to be delivered on time - but the price was 2 times higher compared to Overnight Prints. Before i placed the order i contacted Overnight Prints over the phone, and they assured me they could meet the delivery time that was mentioned on their website.
    After placing the order i read some negative reviews on Yelp about Overnight Prints, which made me very nervous and left me thinking i would seriously regret going with them.
    Friday morning the prints were delivered at my office (11:00) and the quality was excellent! Just what i needed: good prints delivered on time. I rarely use reviews on the web, but Overnight Prints saved my life on this-one. Thank you for that!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Chris
  • 01Nov 2014

    I don't know how their stores are as I always order online but I never ever been disappointed by these guys. I placed around 7 orders in the last couple of years and except an order where I accidentally ordered the wrong color, everything was top notch. My favorite product is the baby blanket I ordered for my daughter; it was pink with fairies and personalized with her name. She outgrown it today but I can't part with it, it's gorgeous.
    TIP: I strongly recommend searching for coupons before ordering as you could end up saving a lot of bucks.

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Alexa
  • 05Oct 2014

    Inkgarden offers the most flexibility with their design tools. You can actually save your design to complete it later, and their tools allow you to exactly position where the design is located on the product that you create. Adding text is easy, you can use multiple designs, choose if you want to use single or double sided, etc, etc.

    Product quality was satisfying, and customer service was helpful. I will definately use them again.

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Linda Shanley
  • 05Nov 2014

    When you first get a glimpse of their website you don't expect very much. Let's face it, their website looks pretty outdated!

    However, and this is a big however, the printing quality speaks for itself. I usually use them for business cards and flyers but I also had to get some calendars and they look pretty good, considering I used my own photos and they were not very good looking.

    One huge downside is the fact they don't offer a lot of customization features which is a shame, considering they deliver high quality printing at super affordable prices. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

    Coupons & Deals from Printingforless
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Matthew
Web Analytics