Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 21Jan 2015

    Using the holiday sale offer saved a nice amount on my holiday cards offer. Their quality was good, colours were vibrant and the stock was of good quality. Most importantly: delivery wa on time (2 days later) Like every year I was late with my order, so there wern't a lot of options to get my cards done in time. When i saw the offer from Overnight prints i took it, and looking back im glad i did.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Barclay R
  • 20Dec 2013

    Nothing but positive! Great turn around times (cards were delivered much faster then expected) Amazing quality of both paper and print (super crispy colors) and the best customer service I've experienced so far.

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Stefan Black
  • 21Oct 2014

    I absolutely love Cafepress! I have ordered from small stickers to shower curtains and pillows. The t-shirts are very well done and the design lasts for years; I have a dino tshirt that I bought two years ago and it still looks brand new. Super great service and fast delivery, Cafepress never disappointed me!

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Adriana
  • 29Jul 2014

    Im quite happy with my photo book from Snapfish. It was delivered in good time (took 6 days) and the quality is excellent.

    All images look bright and clear, there is no un-sharpness anywhere. The cover photo worried me as it looked out of focus on the computer screen, but turned out sharp and vibrant on the book itself.

    Unfortunately there were a few restrictions when i placed the order. It is impossible to add frames or borders to the images and there is only a small selection of clip art. The selection of backgrounds however is very extensive.

    If you are a simple computer user like me i recommend the Snapfish photo book service.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Natalie
  • 27Oct 2014

    I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
    I use them for all my print work.

    Coupons & Deals from Printplace
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Joan
Web Analytics