Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 25Aug 2014

    I ordered the free business cards from Vistaprint. Had to pay $19 bucks for shipping, and their quality was really bad.
    A real waste of time and money.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Joanne
  • 15Jul 2014

    I love Cafepress for it's one of a kind, unique products. Whenever i am looking for a unique gift i shop at Cafepress. Their products are high quality, customer service is great (they will send free replacement if something is off) and prices are reasonable.

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Krissy
  • 29Oct 2014

    I love Tiny Prints selection of announcement cards, they really stand out. Placed an order with them for the first time, and everything went well.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Olivia
  • 05Mar 2015

    Lovely designs but service is slipping and quality dropping when it used to be excellent. Feedback on their site is completely fake (they will only post positive reviews) Been using them for over a decade but my last order was disappointing: send them a perfect high-res image but the print was blurry and showed a blue-ish hue all over. They are reprinting, but it will be to late by the time they arrive.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 3 Rating: 3 / 5
    by Veronica A
  • 13Nov 2014

    Im not impressed by Vistaprint at all. Their product pricing is competitive but their shipping prices are extremely high. On top of that it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Everything looks good and cheap with Vistaprint, but at checkout the negative experience begins. I will never use Vistaprint again.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Robert Peterson
Web Analytics