Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 14Jul 2015

    Tiny Prints did not deliver my order by the delivery date, even though I paid for super rush delivery. The did not contact me to say anything was holding up my order. The auto message when you call even said they weren't experiencing delays and all orders were being sent on time. Two different Tiny Print reps aid I would get the order the following day. When I called again to question that, because it was the night before the new delivery date and they still hasn't printed yet, they admitted after some questioning that I would not receive the order the next day. I wasted hours creating the invitation on Tiny Prints and now need to start over with someone else because Tiny Prints has false advertising, poor customer service, and claim copyright issues for not sending me the file to go elsewhere.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Heather
  • 15Jul 2014

    I love Cafepress for it's one of a kind, unique products. Whenever i am looking for a unique gift i shop at Cafepress. Their products are high quality, customer service is great (they will send free replacement if something is off) and prices are reasonable.

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Krissy
  • 06Jan 2014

    My holiday cards order was very good with Overnight Prints.
    The instructions on their website caused us some confusion, but a call to Overnight Prints cleared it up quickly.

    We received the cards a day ahead of schedule. They are glossy, high-quality, and exactly as I wanted them to be.

    I will say that some of my colleagues ordered business cards from Overnight Prints, some of them did have some problems with crooked corners, especially, but since i needed this job done QUICK and cheap, i decided to go for Overnight Prints. I will be checking them out for anything not requiring curved corners in the future!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Victor Bouzy
  • 24Dec 2014

    Fist time ive tried vistaprint. They seemed to be a good option for photobooks, spend days creating and now i cannot upload. Been on call with their customers support for almost an hour now. I guess they are cheap for a reson.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 3 Rating: 3 / 5
    by Rachel
  • 22Dec 2014

    Moo businesscards rock! Only downside is their price. Previously i ordered from a local printshop that was slightly cheaper but not even close to Moo's quality and luxurious feel

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Brandon
Web Analytics