Printplace Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5
December 19, 2014
Many times you read negative reviews about companies online. I guess people do not take the trouble of leaving a good review when they are happy, so with the Christmas Spirit in mind i want to let everyone know that Printplace offers a great service and really nice print quality. I ordered posters from them and now im back for ordering Flyers.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 27, 2014
I'm a graphic designer, i don't need whistle's and bells as i create the documents on my own computer. I need consistent great quality and good customer service. That is exactly what Print Place offers!
I use them for all my print work.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I used Print Place only once and was satisfied with their service. My business cards looked very professional and they even spotted a typo which they corrected for me. After reading some online reviews I decided to give them a go and I'll use them for my future projects. Very satisfied, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 05, 2014
I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Printplace_com
» http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/calendars/printplacecom-in-arlington-tx-90235765

Related

» All Current Printplace discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 01Nov 2014

    This is the last time i used Snapfish! Their customer service is worthless. Their employees barely speak decent English!
    I had so much time invested in creating a nice looking photo book: the order turned out a lot more expensive then intially stated, the customer service sucks. I will never use them again, nor recommend anyone to use them.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Tomgba
  • 24Nov 2013

    Pretty good price / quality ratio.

    They offer you a full range of styles and colors. They will also notify you in case your text or image are inappropriate.

    Shipping was terribly slow. They need to work on that.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Peter Hoffman
  • 28Nov 2013

    Have used Cafepress many times, and have absolutely nothing but praise for them. I have recently ordered t-shirts in the wrong size, and also got a mug with a hairline crack along the bottom, causing it to leak droplets of water, but within 30 mins of emailing, I received a response.

    They even sent out a replacement mug and told me to the keep the old one, and the same for one of the t-shirts I had bought - that's $25 Dollars and a lot of hassle they saved me, even-though i would have happily returned it. Best service, i definitely recommend!

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Sandra
  • 29Oct 2014

    I love Tiny Prints selection of announcement cards, they really stand out. Placed an order with them for the first time, and everything went well.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Olivia
  • 25Aug 2014

    I ordered the free business cards from Vistaprint. Had to pay $19 bucks for shipping, and their quality was really bad.
    A real waste of time and money.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Joanne
Web Analytics