Tinyprints Reviews

Rated 3.6 / 5
July 31, 2017
Hello, I called customer service a few days ago with questions regarding the wedding cards I was attempting to order. A customer service representative by the name of Samara, not only navigated me through the site but informed me how to change colors, fonts, where to find offers, how and where to request the quick shipping (fasting shipping) and information on how to ask the designer for minor changes. She was extremely efficient, professional, knowledgeable, competent and friendly. Like I stated to her, I am extremely stress prone so to have such a pleasant experience and smoother process with ordering my wedding invites, that call truly made my week! I will be referring any and all contacts to order from this company, as she was just so helpful and resolved all my issues.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
July 14, 2015
Tiny Prints did not deliver my order by the delivery date, even though I paid for super rush delivery. The did not contact me to say anything was holding up my order. The auto message when you call even said they weren't experiencing delays and all orders were being sent on time. Two different Tiny Print reps aid I would get the order the following day. When I called again to question that, because it was the night before the new delivery date and they still hasn't printed yet, they admitted after some questioning that I would not receive the order the next day. I wasted hours creating the invitation on Tiny Prints and now need to start over with someone else because Tiny Prints has false advertising, poor customer service, and claim copyright issues for not sending me the file to go elsewhere.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
March 05, 2015
Lovely designs but service is slipping and quality dropping when it used to be excellent. Feedback on their site is completely fake (they will only post positive reviews) Been using them for over a decade but my last order was disappointing: send them a perfect high-res image but the print was blurry and showed a blue-ish hue all over. They are reprinting, but it will be to late by the time they arrive.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
January 15, 2015
Being their customer for several years and never encountered any problems before, the last order was dissapointing. The quality of the photo's was grainy, but they did solve the manner and reprinted my invitation cards free of charge.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
December 18, 2014
I bought a groupon type certificate for tiny prints so decided to order my Christmas cards there. I purchased a square card and ordered the longer size envelopes because the website said you pay normal postage versus extra postage for a square envelope. When I received the envelopes, the flap was on the side so I oriented my address label and stamps that way. Every single envelope (150) was returned to me because the USPS says I need double postage because of the way the envelope is oriented. I contacted tiny prints and they told me I should have known which way the envelope should have been oriented and they will not reimburse me for the stamps ... They will only send me new envelopes (what does that cost them ... A couple dollars?). So now, I either have to buy all new stamps (@ $75) to send the envelopes as they are or readdress 150 new envelopes, cut out all the stamps off the old envelopes and tape them on the new ones.... And the envelopes are not even arriving until 3 days before Christmas (guess they couldn't afford to ship them any faster) so I doubt I will be able to get them back out quickly enough to be delivered by Christmas. Tiny Prints should tell you you need to orient the envelopes in a certain way or put the flap on the long side where it normally is. I will never do business with this company again. Not only do they over charge for their products (cards were still very expensive even with discount certificate), they give terrible customer service.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
October 29, 2014
I love Tiny Prints selection of announcement cards, they really stand out. Placed an order with them for the first time, and everything went well.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I'm always happy with Tinyprints products and services. I usually order home decor stuff but their photo printing is also great, some of that stuff looks unbelievably cool! Look for discount coupons, you can save a lot in some cases.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 11, 2014
I just received my wedding invitation cards from Tinyprints and couldn't be happier! Quality is excellent and it took less then a week for them arrive. A+++
Rating: 4 / 5
by
August 18, 2014
I have ordered the photobooks from Tiny Prints several times, and im really happy with their product quality. Their online software is easy and fun to use and the templates are wonderful. Qality of the books is excellent and shipping quite fast.

The only negative thing i can say about Tiny Prints is that it sometimes hard to get a hold of customer service.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
July 09, 2014
I will not complain about the quality of the product.But their customer service is terrible - shall we say customer service does not exist! I placed an order for holiday cards but notices the delivery date was changed on my order confirmation. I contacted Tinyprints by phone and complained about the situation. The friendly person on the phone "upgraded" delivery and gave me an acceptable delivery date. After i hang up they sent another confirmation and charged me $25 for the "free upgrade". When i called again to complain they left me on hold for 35 minutes until I hung up. Please do not shop this site.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
May 13, 2014
Every company has errors, but so far I have gotten everything I have ordered on time or before, even with their 2 day shipping.
Everything always comes out great and I will be returning for all my needs. The products are high quality and the person I was working with was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5
by
January 04, 2013
Tiny Prints is best for every occasion.
I have ordered our holiday cards, invitations and personalized stationary from them.
If the format you submit is off or your grammar is in question, Tiny Prints will call you, asking for clarification.
Not many companies pay such great attention to detail. Their selection is extensive, quality is high and their prices are the best. I highly recommend ordering from them.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
Fast and efficient service that delivers as promised. Highly recommended...
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Tiny_Prints
» http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.tinyprints.com

Related

» All Current Tinyprints discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 21Oct 2014

    I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

    Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!

    Coupons & Deals from Printingforless
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Alessandra
  • 06Jan 2014

    My holiday cards order was very good with Overnight Prints.
    The instructions on their website caused us some confusion, but a call to Overnight Prints cleared it up quickly.

    We received the cards a day ahead of schedule. They are glossy, high-quality, and exactly as I wanted them to be.

    I will say that some of my colleagues ordered business cards from Overnight Prints, some of them did have some problems with crooked corners, especially, but since i needed this job done QUICK and cheap, i decided to go for Overnight Prints. I will be checking them out for anything not requiring curved corners in the future!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Victor Bouzy
  • 28Nov 2013

    Have used Cafepress many times, and have absolutely nothing but praise for them. I have recently ordered t-shirts in the wrong size, and also got a mug with a hairline crack along the bottom, causing it to leak droplets of water, but within 30 mins of emailing, I received a response.

    They even sent out a replacement mug and told me to the keep the old one, and the same for one of the t-shirts I had bought - that's $25 Dollars and a lot of hassle they saved me, even-though i would have happily returned it. Best service, i definitely recommend!

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Sandra
  • 22Dec 2014

    Really nice photo books they have, but customer service could definitely be improved. It was a long and frustrating order with them this time (communication wise) but in the end it turned out fine.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Rebecca Campbell
  • 28Sep 2015

    Snapfish is converting to a new site, and I had to communicate with at least four-five different CS reps. I admire people who can speak multiple languages, but this became ridiculous.
    They all were obviously using the same script (e.g., "I am more than happy to help you with that. Please kindly hold on the chat for a minute, meanwhile I look up the information."), and in the end, none were able to help me. I really wanted to communicate with a manager, not about the CS reps, but about the problems with Snapfish's new site.

    My problem stems from the conversion of classic Snapfish to the new Snapfish. I started a photo book on another photo site (with no problems). Because a family member downloaded photos I want to include to Snapfish, I had to start over on Snapfish. Two of my images wouldn't download, (requiring 2-3 chats before someone finally figured out what to do), the size/format of the book I want is not available in the new Snapfish (which I learned after starting it on classic Snapfish and another chat), and photos shared on the new Snapfish cannot be transferred/shared with the classic Snapfish (another chat). So I either needed to use a different book (more expensive) or not include the photos.

    Apparently, these features will be available once the new Snapfish is complete. Why on earth would any company introduce a new version before all features are available or before the bugs are worked out--beta version? I'm ordering prints of the photos on the new Snapfish and will scan them to include in my photo book on the other site. Then I'm done with Snapfish

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Karen
Web Analytics