Tinyprints Reviews

Rated 3.6 / 5
July 31, 2017
Hello, I called customer service a few days ago with questions regarding the wedding cards I was attempting to order. A customer service representative by the name of Samara, not only navigated me through the site but informed me how to change colors, fonts, where to find offers, how and where to request the quick shipping (fasting shipping) and information on how to ask the designer for minor changes. She was extremely efficient, professional, knowledgeable, competent and friendly. Like I stated to her, I am extremely stress prone so to have such a pleasant experience and smoother process with ordering my wedding invites, that call truly made my week! I will be referring any and all contacts to order from this company, as she was just so helpful and resolved all my issues.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
July 14, 2015
Tiny Prints did not deliver my order by the delivery date, even though I paid for super rush delivery. The did not contact me to say anything was holding up my order. The auto message when you call even said they weren't experiencing delays and all orders were being sent on time. Two different Tiny Print reps aid I would get the order the following day. When I called again to question that, because it was the night before the new delivery date and they still hasn't printed yet, they admitted after some questioning that I would not receive the order the next day. I wasted hours creating the invitation on Tiny Prints and now need to start over with someone else because Tiny Prints has false advertising, poor customer service, and claim copyright issues for not sending me the file to go elsewhere.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
March 05, 2015
Lovely designs but service is slipping and quality dropping when it used to be excellent. Feedback on their site is completely fake (they will only post positive reviews) Been using them for over a decade but my last order was disappointing: send them a perfect high-res image but the print was blurry and showed a blue-ish hue all over. They are reprinting, but it will be to late by the time they arrive.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
January 15, 2015
Being their customer for several years and never encountered any problems before, the last order was dissapointing. The quality of the photo's was grainy, but they did solve the manner and reprinted my invitation cards free of charge.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
December 18, 2014
I bought a groupon type certificate for tiny prints so decided to order my Christmas cards there. I purchased a square card and ordered the longer size envelopes because the website said you pay normal postage versus extra postage for a square envelope. When I received the envelopes, the flap was on the side so I oriented my address label and stamps that way. Every single envelope (150) was returned to me because the USPS says I need double postage because of the way the envelope is oriented. I contacted tiny prints and they told me I should have known which way the envelope should have been oriented and they will not reimburse me for the stamps ... They will only send me new envelopes (what does that cost them ... A couple dollars?). So now, I either have to buy all new stamps (@ $75) to send the envelopes as they are or readdress 150 new envelopes, cut out all the stamps off the old envelopes and tape them on the new ones.... And the envelopes are not even arriving until 3 days before Christmas (guess they couldn't afford to ship them any faster) so I doubt I will be able to get them back out quickly enough to be delivered by Christmas. Tiny Prints should tell you you need to orient the envelopes in a certain way or put the flap on the long side where it normally is. I will never do business with this company again. Not only do they over charge for their products (cards were still very expensive even with discount certificate), they give terrible customer service.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
October 29, 2014
I love Tiny Prints selection of announcement cards, they really stand out. Placed an order with them for the first time, and everything went well.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
I'm always happy with Tinyprints products and services. I usually order home decor stuff but their photo printing is also great, some of that stuff looks unbelievably cool! Look for discount coupons, you can save a lot in some cases.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
October 11, 2014
I just received my wedding invitation cards from Tinyprints and couldn't be happier! Quality is excellent and it took less then a week for them arrive. A+++
Rating: 4 / 5
by
August 18, 2014
I have ordered the photobooks from Tiny Prints several times, and im really happy with their product quality. Their online software is easy and fun to use and the templates are wonderful. Qality of the books is excellent and shipping quite fast.

The only negative thing i can say about Tiny Prints is that it sometimes hard to get a hold of customer service.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
July 09, 2014
I will not complain about the quality of the product.But their customer service is terrible - shall we say customer service does not exist! I placed an order for holiday cards but notices the delivery date was changed on my order confirmation. I contacted Tinyprints by phone and complained about the situation. The friendly person on the phone "upgraded" delivery and gave me an acceptable delivery date. After i hang up they sent another confirmation and charged me $25 for the "free upgrade". When i called again to complain they left me on hold for 35 minutes until I hung up. Please do not shop this site.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
May 13, 2014
Every company has errors, but so far I have gotten everything I have ordered on time or before, even with their 2 day shipping.
Everything always comes out great and I will be returning for all my needs. The products are high quality and the person I was working with was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5
by
January 04, 2013
Tiny Prints is best for every occasion.
I have ordered our holiday cards, invitations and personalized stationary from them.
If the format you submit is off or your grammar is in question, Tiny Prints will call you, asking for clarification.
Not many companies pay such great attention to detail. Their selection is extensive, quality is high and their prices are the best. I highly recommend ordering from them.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
Fast and efficient service that delivers as promised. Highly recommended...
Rating: 4 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Tiny_Prints
» http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.tinyprints.com

Related

» All Current Tinyprints discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 30Oct 2017

    Love the swift delivery! I needed my order delivered fast and I got what I wanted. No further comments. A+!

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Diana Liggins
  • 20Oct 2014

    MOO is the best! I started working from home crafting dog products and I need some professional business cards and accessories. My neighbor is a freelancer and he recommended Moo. Since I am just starting out I went for their most simple and less expensive option, but I will upgrade my business cards in the next couple of months.

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Diane
  • 01Nov 2014

    I don't know how their stores are as I always order online but I never ever been disappointed by these guys. I placed around 7 orders in the last couple of years and except an order where I accidentally ordered the wrong color, everything was top notch. My favorite product is the baby blanket I ordered for my daughter; it was pink with fairies and personalized with her name. She outgrown it today but I can't part with it, it's gorgeous.
    TIP: I strongly recommend searching for coupons before ordering as you could end up saving a lot of bucks.

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Alexa
  • 05Oct 2014

    Inkgarden offers the most flexibility with their design tools. You can actually save your design to complete it later, and their tools allow you to exactly position where the design is located on the product that you create. Adding text is easy, you can use multiple designs, choose if you want to use single or double sided, etc, etc.

    Product quality was satisfying, and customer service was helpful. I will definately use them again.

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Linda Shanley
  • 05Nov 2014

    When you first get a glimpse of their website you don't expect very much. Let's face it, their website looks pretty outdated!

    However, and this is a big however, the printing quality speaks for itself. I usually use them for business cards and flyers but I also had to get some calendars and they look pretty good, considering I used my own photos and they were not very good looking.

    One huge downside is the fact they don't offer a lot of customization features which is a shame, considering they deliver high quality printing at super affordable prices. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

    Coupons & Deals from Printingforless
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Matthew
Web Analytics