Vistaprint Reviews

Rated 2.7 / 5
October 08, 2015
They are cheap for a reason.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
February 17, 2015
Typical large company: it's impossible to speak to a human besides someone in a call-center who knows nothing about printing!! Result: crap useless business cards. Used vistaprint to save money: in the end it costed me money, time and aggravation.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
March 05, 2015
Very Poor and inefficient company, wasted dozens of calls and hours of time on the phone with them trying to correct an error that a 3 year old could fix in 2 minutes! - Could have made better cards myself. Upgraded and Paid €39 to ensure good quality and ended up with complete crap.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
December 27, 2014
Vistaprint is best value for money, i've been using them for businesscards/flyers and stationary. They never let me down.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 24, 2014
Fist time ive tried vistaprint. They seemed to be a good option for photobooks, spend days creating and now i cannot upload. Been on call with their customers support for almost an hour now. I guess they are cheap for a reson.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
November 13, 2014
Im not impressed by Vistaprint at all. Their product pricing is competitive but their shipping prices are extremely high. On top of that it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Everything looks good and cheap with Vistaprint, but at checkout the negative experience begins. I will never use Vistaprint again.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
My company always relies on Vista Print for most printing jobs but the results are mixed. Last batch of business cards we ordered was off and very disappointing quality. On the upside: they do offer the best prices, and usually get the orders right. Although the last order was disappointing ill order from them again.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
August 25, 2014
I ordered the free business cards from Vistaprint. Had to pay $19 bucks for shipping, and their quality was really bad.
A real waste of time and money.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
July 05, 2014
Im happy with the Vistaprint quality offered at a great price. We chose the slowest (and most affordable) shipping option, the invitations we ordered showed up in no time! Unfortunately i made a spelling mistake and didnt notice until the printed invitation cards arrived at our house. I contacted Vistaprint about it and they were kind enough to re-print them at no extra cost. Good service from Vistaprint!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 14, 2013
I placed several orders with Vistaprint before, and was a satisfied customer until recently. I needed Christmas cards quickly so i paid extra for rush delivery (which takes 3 days). Now we are 15 days later and i still didn't receive the cards that i needed urgently. There is no phone number to contact them, only an Email address where you have to wait for days to get a reply. Finally their reply was unsatisfactory and i still have nothing. They do make you pay upfront, but no delivery and no customer support. Vista print: never again for me!
Rating: 1 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
We use Vistaprint for all our printing work. They are reliable and offer great quality print work for very good prices (especially if you use their discount coupons).

For us, Vistaprint is a reliable partner.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.consumeraffairs.com/online/vistaprint.html
» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/VistaPrint

Related

» All Current Vistaprint discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 17Nov 2014

    Their prices for business cards very high compared to the local print shop that i use ( one of the best print shops in New York). I cannot judge the quality of MOO products, and i probably never will. There is no way i will pay 3 times as much for the same thing with MOO. I will not be surprised if they go out of business as their prices are ridiculously high.

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 3 Rating: 3 / 5
    by Jacky
  • 30Oct 2014

    I used to shop for personalized gifts at Cafepress, but tried InkGarden after reading your recommendation. Service and quality are wonderful and the prices are much better when you compare to Cafepress.
    Thanks to you guys InkGarden is my new favorite online shop!

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Jennifer Jones
  • 01Nov 2014

    This is the last time i used Snapfish! Their customer service is worthless. Their employees barely speak decent English!
    I had so much time invested in creating a nice looking photo book: the order turned out a lot more expensive then intially stated, the customer service sucks. I will never use them again, nor recommend anyone to use them.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Tomgba
  • 24Nov 2013

    We use Vistaprint for all our printing work. They are reliable and offer great quality print work for very good prices (especially if you use their discount coupons).

    For us, Vistaprint is a reliable partner.

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Gerald, FL
  • 04Mar 2015

    perfect experience with this company: user-friendly design software, reasonable prices and professional product. Got a coffee mug printed: it exceeded my expectations. Will use again!

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Matt, FL
Web Analytics