Vistaprint Reviews

Rated 2.7 / 5
October 08, 2015
They are cheap for a reason.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
February 17, 2015
Typical large company: it's impossible to speak to a human besides someone in a call-center who knows nothing about printing!! Result: crap useless business cards. Used vistaprint to save money: in the end it costed me money, time and aggravation.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
March 05, 2015
Very Poor and inefficient company, wasted dozens of calls and hours of time on the phone with them trying to correct an error that a 3 year old could fix in 2 minutes! - Could have made better cards myself. Upgraded and Paid €39 to ensure good quality and ended up with complete crap.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
December 27, 2014
Vistaprint is best value for money, i've been using them for businesscards/flyers and stationary. They never let me down.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 24, 2014
Fist time ive tried vistaprint. They seemed to be a good option for photobooks, spend days creating and now i cannot upload. Been on call with their customers support for almost an hour now. I guess they are cheap for a reson.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
November 13, 2014
Im not impressed by Vistaprint at all. Their product pricing is competitive but their shipping prices are extremely high. On top of that it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Everything looks good and cheap with Vistaprint, but at checkout the negative experience begins. I will never use Vistaprint again.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
My company always relies on Vista Print for most printing jobs but the results are mixed. Last batch of business cards we ordered was off and very disappointing quality. On the upside: they do offer the best prices, and usually get the orders right. Although the last order was disappointing ill order from them again.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
August 25, 2014
I ordered the free business cards from Vistaprint. Had to pay $19 bucks for shipping, and their quality was really bad.
A real waste of time and money.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
July 05, 2014
Im happy with the Vistaprint quality offered at a great price. We chose the slowest (and most affordable) shipping option, the invitations we ordered showed up in no time! Unfortunately i made a spelling mistake and didnt notice until the printed invitation cards arrived at our house. I contacted Vistaprint about it and they were kind enough to re-print them at no extra cost. Good service from Vistaprint!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 14, 2013
I placed several orders with Vistaprint before, and was a satisfied customer until recently. I needed Christmas cards quickly so i paid extra for rush delivery (which takes 3 days). Now we are 15 days later and i still didn't receive the cards that i needed urgently. There is no phone number to contact them, only an Email address where you have to wait for days to get a reply. Finally their reply was unsatisfactory and i still have nothing. They do make you pay upfront, but no delivery and no customer support. Vista print: never again for me!
Rating: 1 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
We use Vistaprint for all our printing work. They are reliable and offer great quality print work for very good prices (especially if you use their discount coupons).

For us, Vistaprint is a reliable partner.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.consumeraffairs.com/online/vistaprint.html
» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/VistaPrint

Related

» All Current Vistaprint discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 02Nov 2014

    Moo is my go to website for anything business related. My company has more than 10 employees so I got their free service option and this makes my orders a lot easier as I just use a template and from there do the changes I want. The print is almost perfect every time – I tend to be picky that’s why I don’t say perfect – and I never had an issue with delivery time. As for service, no matter what issues or “dumb” questions I had, they always had a nice reply and I never felt they were patronizing. Reliable company and super competitive offers!

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Damon
  • 21Oct 2014

    I have been using Printing for Less for years and I always know I will get excellent service. After graduating college I started my own clothing business and these guys created the perfect catalogues for me.

    Im not a graphic designer, and I didn't know where to start so I gave them a call; they advised me what type of photos to take, how the text should be designed and were extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend!

    Coupons & Deals from Printingforless
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Alessandra
  • 22Oct 2014

    These guys are the absolute best! I have a ton of stuff ordered from them: last week I received a photobook I ordered for my niece, it looked perfect, very professional and her mother loved it. Acrylic prints, canvas prints, everything you order from there is super high quality and reasonably priced.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Viviane
  • 15Feb 2015

    I didn't know about MOO until i read this site, ordered double sided business cards with them and im very impressed! Great looking quality cards, not cheap but well worth the price.

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Robert
  • 30Oct 2014

    I used to shop for personalized gifts at Cafepress, but tried InkGarden after reading your recommendation. Service and quality are wonderful and the prices are much better when you compare to Cafepress.
    Thanks to you guys InkGarden is my new favorite online shop!

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Jennifer Jones
Web Analytics