Vistaprint Reviews

Rated 2.7 / 5
October 08, 2015
They are cheap for a reason.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
February 17, 2015
Typical large company: it's impossible to speak to a human besides someone in a call-center who knows nothing about printing!! Result: crap useless business cards. Used vistaprint to save money: in the end it costed me money, time and aggravation.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
March 05, 2015
Very Poor and inefficient company, wasted dozens of calls and hours of time on the phone with them trying to correct an error that a 3 year old could fix in 2 minutes! - Could have made better cards myself. Upgraded and Paid €39 to ensure good quality and ended up with complete crap.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
December 27, 2014
Vistaprint is best value for money, i've been using them for businesscards/flyers and stationary. They never let me down.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 24, 2014
Fist time ive tried vistaprint. They seemed to be a good option for photobooks, spend days creating and now i cannot upload. Been on call with their customers support for almost an hour now. I guess they are cheap for a reson.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
November 13, 2014
Im not impressed by Vistaprint at all. Their product pricing is competitive but their shipping prices are extremely high. On top of that it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Everything looks good and cheap with Vistaprint, but at checkout the negative experience begins. I will never use Vistaprint again.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
My company always relies on Vista Print for most printing jobs but the results are mixed. Last batch of business cards we ordered was off and very disappointing quality. On the upside: they do offer the best prices, and usually get the orders right. Although the last order was disappointing ill order from them again.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
August 25, 2014
I ordered the free business cards from Vistaprint. Had to pay $19 bucks for shipping, and their quality was really bad.
A real waste of time and money.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
July 05, 2014
Im happy with the Vistaprint quality offered at a great price. We chose the slowest (and most affordable) shipping option, the invitations we ordered showed up in no time! Unfortunately i made a spelling mistake and didnt notice until the printed invitation cards arrived at our house. I contacted Vistaprint about it and they were kind enough to re-print them at no extra cost. Good service from Vistaprint!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 14, 2013
I placed several orders with Vistaprint before, and was a satisfied customer until recently. I needed Christmas cards quickly so i paid extra for rush delivery (which takes 3 days). Now we are 15 days later and i still didn't receive the cards that i needed urgently. There is no phone number to contact them, only an Email address where you have to wait for days to get a reply. Finally their reply was unsatisfactory and i still have nothing. They do make you pay upfront, but no delivery and no customer support. Vista print: never again for me!
Rating: 1 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
We use Vistaprint for all our printing work. They are reliable and offer great quality print work for very good prices (especially if you use their discount coupons).

For us, Vistaprint is a reliable partner.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.consumeraffairs.com/online/vistaprint.html
» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/VistaPrint

Related

» All Current Vistaprint discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 02Mar 2015

    Just received a crap. The print is not clear. Wouldn't recommend

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by leanne
  • 29Jul 2014

    Im quite happy with my photo book from Snapfish. It was delivered in good time (took 6 days) and the quality is excellent.

    All images look bright and clear, there is no un-sharpness anywhere. The cover photo worried me as it looked out of focus on the computer screen, but turned out sharp and vibrant on the book itself.

    Unfortunately there were a few restrictions when i placed the order. It is impossible to add frames or borders to the images and there is only a small selection of clip art. The selection of backgrounds however is very extensive.

    If you are a simple computer user like me i recommend the Snapfish photo book service.

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Natalie
  • 28Sep 2015

    Snapfish is converting to a new site, and I had to communicate with at least four-five different CS reps. I admire people who can speak multiple languages, but this became ridiculous.
    They all were obviously using the same script (e.g., "I am more than happy to help you with that. Please kindly hold on the chat for a minute, meanwhile I look up the information."), and in the end, none were able to help me. I really wanted to communicate with a manager, not about the CS reps, but about the problems with Snapfish's new site.

    My problem stems from the conversion of classic Snapfish to the new Snapfish. I started a photo book on another photo site (with no problems). Because a family member downloaded photos I want to include to Snapfish, I had to start over on Snapfish. Two of my images wouldn't download, (requiring 2-3 chats before someone finally figured out what to do), the size/format of the book I want is not available in the new Snapfish (which I learned after starting it on classic Snapfish and another chat), and photos shared on the new Snapfish cannot be transferred/shared with the classic Snapfish (another chat). So I either needed to use a different book (more expensive) or not include the photos.

    Apparently, these features will be available once the new Snapfish is complete. Why on earth would any company introduce a new version before all features are available or before the bugs are worked out--beta version? I'm ordering prints of the photos on the new Snapfish and will scan them to include in my photo book on the other site. Then I'm done with Snapfish

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Karen
  • 04Mar 2015

    perfect experience with this company: user-friendly design software, reasonable prices and professional product. Got a coffee mug printed: it exceeded my expectations. Will use again!

    Coupons & Deals from Inkgarden
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Matt, FL
  • 17Oct 2014

    Nice company to work with. Im an actual customer of PS Print and they never failed me. Their pricing is much better compared to local print shops. Good quality products, quick turn arounds and very good support (if needed).

    I've worked with them on multiple projectsand always had good success. Just my heads up!

    Coupons & Deals from Psprint
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Robert
Web Analytics