Vistaprint Reviews

Rated 2.7 / 5
October 08, 2015
They are cheap for a reason.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
February 17, 2015
Typical large company: it's impossible to speak to a human besides someone in a call-center who knows nothing about printing!! Result: crap useless business cards. Used vistaprint to save money: in the end it costed me money, time and aggravation.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
March 05, 2015
Very Poor and inefficient company, wasted dozens of calls and hours of time on the phone with them trying to correct an error that a 3 year old could fix in 2 minutes! - Could have made better cards myself. Upgraded and Paid €39 to ensure good quality and ended up with complete crap.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
December 27, 2014
Vistaprint is best value for money, i've been using them for businesscards/flyers and stationary. They never let me down.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 24, 2014
Fist time ive tried vistaprint. They seemed to be a good option for photobooks, spend days creating and now i cannot upload. Been on call with their customers support for almost an hour now. I guess they are cheap for a reson.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
November 13, 2014
Im not impressed by Vistaprint at all. Their product pricing is competitive but their shipping prices are extremely high. On top of that it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Everything looks good and cheap with Vistaprint, but at checkout the negative experience begins. I will never use Vistaprint again.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
My company always relies on Vista Print for most printing jobs but the results are mixed. Last batch of business cards we ordered was off and very disappointing quality. On the upside: they do offer the best prices, and usually get the orders right. Although the last order was disappointing ill order from them again.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
August 25, 2014
I ordered the free business cards from Vistaprint. Had to pay $19 bucks for shipping, and their quality was really bad.
A real waste of time and money.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
July 05, 2014
Im happy with the Vistaprint quality offered at a great price. We chose the slowest (and most affordable) shipping option, the invitations we ordered showed up in no time! Unfortunately i made a spelling mistake and didnt notice until the printed invitation cards arrived at our house. I contacted Vistaprint about it and they were kind enough to re-print them at no extra cost. Good service from Vistaprint!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 14, 2013
I placed several orders with Vistaprint before, and was a satisfied customer until recently. I needed Christmas cards quickly so i paid extra for rush delivery (which takes 3 days). Now we are 15 days later and i still didn't receive the cards that i needed urgently. There is no phone number to contact them, only an Email address where you have to wait for days to get a reply. Finally their reply was unsatisfactory and i still have nothing. They do make you pay upfront, but no delivery and no customer support. Vista print: never again for me!
Rating: 1 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
We use Vistaprint for all our printing work. They are reliable and offer great quality print work for very good prices (especially if you use their discount coupons).

For us, Vistaprint is a reliable partner.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.consumeraffairs.com/online/vistaprint.html
» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/VistaPrint

Related

» All Current Vistaprint discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 25Jul 2014

    We had a wonderful experience with Overnight Prints. My husband and me wanted a new business card design, and after creating the perfect design with their online design tool we decided to give them a go and placed an order.

    Unforunately we had made an error in the design that we noticed a couple of hours after ordering. We gave them a call and spoke to a friendly person who immediately corrected the error for us.

    Our new business cards do make a good impression, and we are impressed by overnight prints good old fashioned customer service.

    Coupons & Deals from Overnightprints
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Rachel
  • 14Jul 2015

    Tiny Prints did not deliver my order by the delivery date, even though I paid for super rush delivery. The did not contact me to say anything was holding up my order. The auto message when you call even said they weren't experiencing delays and all orders were being sent on time. Two different Tiny Print reps aid I would get the order the following day. When I called again to question that, because it was the night before the new delivery date and they still hasn't printed yet, they admitted after some questioning that I would not receive the order the next day. I wasted hours creating the invitation on Tiny Prints and now need to start over with someone else because Tiny Prints has false advertising, poor customer service, and claim copyright issues for not sending me the file to go elsewhere.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Heather
  • 28Sep 2015

    Snapfish is converting to a new site, and I had to communicate with at least four-five different CS reps. I admire people who can speak multiple languages, but this became ridiculous.
    They all were obviously using the same script (e.g., "I am more than happy to help you with that. Please kindly hold on the chat for a minute, meanwhile I look up the information."), and in the end, none were able to help me. I really wanted to communicate with a manager, not about the CS reps, but about the problems with Snapfish's new site.

    My problem stems from the conversion of classic Snapfish to the new Snapfish. I started a photo book on another photo site (with no problems). Because a family member downloaded photos I want to include to Snapfish, I had to start over on Snapfish. Two of my images wouldn't download, (requiring 2-3 chats before someone finally figured out what to do), the size/format of the book I want is not available in the new Snapfish (which I learned after starting it on classic Snapfish and another chat), and photos shared on the new Snapfish cannot be transferred/shared with the classic Snapfish (another chat). So I either needed to use a different book (more expensive) or not include the photos.

    Apparently, these features will be available once the new Snapfish is complete. Why on earth would any company introduce a new version before all features are available or before the bugs are worked out--beta version? I'm ordering prints of the photos on the new Snapfish and will scan them to include in my photo book on the other site. Then I'm done with Snapfish

    Coupons & Deals from Snapfish
    Rating 1 Rating: 1 / 5
    by Karen
  • 05Jul 2014

    Im happy with the Vistaprint quality offered at a great price. We chose the slowest (and most affordable) shipping option, the invitations we ordered showed up in no time! Unfortunately i made a spelling mistake and didnt notice until the printed invitation cards arrived at our house. I contacted Vistaprint about it and they were kind enough to re-print them at no extra cost. Good service from Vistaprint!

    Coupons & Deals from Vistaprint
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Olivier
  • 18Aug 2014

    I have ordered the photobooks from Tiny Prints several times, and im really happy with their product quality. Their online software is easy and fun to use and the templates are wonderful. Qality of the books is excellent and shipping quite fast.

    The only negative thing i can say about Tiny Prints is that it sometimes hard to get a hold of customer service.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Lauren
Web Analytics