Vistaprint Reviews

Rated 2.7 / 5
October 08, 2015
They are cheap for a reason.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
February 17, 2015
Typical large company: it's impossible to speak to a human besides someone in a call-center who knows nothing about printing!! Result: crap useless business cards. Used vistaprint to save money: in the end it costed me money, time and aggravation.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
March 05, 2015
Very Poor and inefficient company, wasted dozens of calls and hours of time on the phone with them trying to correct an error that a 3 year old could fix in 2 minutes! - Could have made better cards myself. Upgraded and Paid €39 to ensure good quality and ended up with complete crap.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
December 27, 2014
Vistaprint is best value for money, i've been using them for businesscards/flyers and stationary. They never let me down.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 24, 2014
Fist time ive tried vistaprint. They seemed to be a good option for photobooks, spend days creating and now i cannot upload. Been on call with their customers support for almost an hour now. I guess they are cheap for a reson.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
November 13, 2014
Im not impressed by Vistaprint at all. Their product pricing is competitive but their shipping prices are extremely high. On top of that it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Everything looks good and cheap with Vistaprint, but at checkout the negative experience begins. I will never use Vistaprint again.
Rating: 2 / 5
by
October 22, 2014
My company always relies on Vista Print for most printing jobs but the results are mixed. Last batch of business cards we ordered was off and very disappointing quality. On the upside: they do offer the best prices, and usually get the orders right. Although the last order was disappointing ill order from them again.
Rating: 3 / 5
by
August 25, 2014
I ordered the free business cards from Vistaprint. Had to pay $19 bucks for shipping, and their quality was really bad.
A real waste of time and money.
Rating: 1 / 5
by
July 05, 2014
Im happy with the Vistaprint quality offered at a great price. We chose the slowest (and most affordable) shipping option, the invitations we ordered showed up in no time! Unfortunately i made a spelling mistake and didnt notice until the printed invitation cards arrived at our house. I contacted Vistaprint about it and they were kind enough to re-print them at no extra cost. Good service from Vistaprint!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
December 14, 2013
I placed several orders with Vistaprint before, and was a satisfied customer until recently. I needed Christmas cards quickly so i paid extra for rush delivery (which takes 3 days). Now we are 15 days later and i still didn't receive the cards that i needed urgently. There is no phone number to contact them, only an Email address where you have to wait for days to get a reply. Finally their reply was unsatisfactory and i still have nothing. They do make you pay upfront, but no delivery and no customer support. Vista print: never again for me!
Rating: 1 / 5
by
November 24, 2013
We use Vistaprint for all our printing work. They are reliable and offer great quality print work for very good prices (especially if you use their discount coupons).

For us, Vistaprint is a reliable partner.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Other Resources

» http://www.consumeraffairs.com/online/vistaprint.html
» http://www.resellerratings.com/store/VistaPrint

Related

» All Current Vistaprint discount deals and offers.
» All Printing deals and offers.


Submit Your Review

Best Deals

Vistaprint FREE Businesscards
36% OFF Brochures with Overnight Prints
10% OFF MOO Businesscards
48% OFF Business cards with Overnight Prints
50% OFF Anything at InkGarden
58% OFF Postcards with Overnight Prints
35% OFF Ongoing deals with Tiny Prints
45% OFF Sitewide from Snapfish
Cafepress Free Shipping above $45
12% OFF Site-wide from Printplace

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 24Nov 2013

    I received my business card order this morning, quite some days sooner than my order tracker emails said they would arrive and honestly i do not remember ever being this impressed by a product i ordered online.

    Well done Moo... The whole experience with you was great: how everything was packaged, the quality, the service, the site. Everything. Super super super.

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Christian Palma
  • 05Oct 2014

    I prefer Print Place over any other printing company and have been using them for years. They are my one stop shop for any printing job. Service level is wonderful, product quality excellent. The only negative i can think of are their outrageous shipping rates if you order multiple products. They really need to fix that.

    Coupons & Deals from Printplace
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Brad B
  • 15Jan 2015

    Being their customer for several years and never encountered any problems before, the last order was dissapointing. The quality of the photo's was grainy, but they did solve the manner and reprinted my invitation cards free of charge.

    Coupons & Deals from Tinyprints
    Rating 4 Rating: 4 / 5
    by Patricia
  • 17Nov 2014

    Im not happy with Cafepress: I ordered a long sleeve tee shirt, but the design was off center. The print is shifted to the left of the shirt instead of centered. Also the fabric is low quality, the shirt already has a hole in the front.

    Coupons & Deals from Cafepress
    Rating 2 Rating: 2 / 5
    by Jody
  • 29Aug 2014

    Moo is the best when it comes to business cards. You pay more but you get the absolute best. I will never order my businesscards anywhere else. Moo Rocks!

    Coupons & Deals from Moo
    Rating 5 Rating: 5 / 5
    by Robert
Web Analytics